Customer Testimonials

Hanover Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020
 

WOW Jason Shelton and Zachary Taylor are awesome!! A team is only as strong as the players and what a team. Hanover Nissan making it fun again. I love my new to me 2016 Frontier. Thanks again Jason and Zach.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Great people . Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Jason, Mike, Zach, and Kristen all made my experience buying a new car wonderful! It was such an easy experience and everyone was so helpful. Would definitely recommend them and will be back when it’s time again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Friendly and informative

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Thanks to Jason & Zack for getting me into my dream car and out of the one I previously settled for. And my husband in his 3rd row pathfinder. Love driving my platinum Altima. I now have all the bells and whistles. Lol. Jason was very knowledgeable about both vehicles and showed us a lot about them. Very pleased Thanks so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Just bought a new 2019 Nissan Frontier. Jason Shelton was my sales representative. Super friendly guy, the whole team at Hanover Nissan were just great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

I had issues with my vehicle and Creedin was very helpful over the phone, giving me advice about what I should do next. Then Ed and his team was able to text me updates and even made sure my PA inspection was done! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020
 

Staff heard my needs and gave me a very fair price. Time in and out was quick. I’ll buy there again. Thanks again Hanover Nissan.

Read at Cars


Hanover Toyota

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

Great dealership... zero pressure and very fair and willing to work with you. Straight up, sales- drove 4 hours away to pick up the car and I was in and out. Steven is a down to earth salesman, and was very responsive and worked the deal through email 100%. The finance guy also zero pressure(a real rarity in this business) thanks !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

TOP NOTCH! Travis is amazing and took such good care of me. I live in MD and purchasing a car out of state could not have been made any easier! The level of consideration and convenience--they left nothing undone! I have never had such a positive car buying experience such as this and will always consider their dealership first and will seek out Travis. I've told over 5 people about how great my experience was (since yesterday) and plan to keep talking them up! Thanks Travis! ~J. Diaz

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

My car buying experience here was Tony the tiger Grrreat! Many thanks to those involved in the process in the order that I met them-Alex,Jesse,Austin and Jessica.Great Job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

It took over one month to find a vehicle my wife would love to drive. I went to York VW, Lancaster Toyota, York Mazda and finally found the car that had all the bells and whistles sitting in my back yard all along. Well, not exactly in the back yard. The location was only a few miles away, at Hanover VW. Not only did I find a great vehicle, ( VW Tiguan ) I also found a wonderful salesperson in Travis King. Travis was not pushy. He presented us with all the vehicle details and eased our minds with the backing and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We just had an amazing experience at Hanover! We found our dream SUV (2019 Atlas) posted by HVW on Car Guru and requested more information on a Saturday evening. No exaggeration, Elizabeth called us a few minutes later (probably right around closing time). We couldn’t believe how fast she got in touch with us and greatly appreciated all of her efforts throughout... she answered all of my husband’s questions and sent additional pictures of the vehicle upon request. We were pretty uneasy at first with the idea of purchasing a car 4 hours away from where we live, but Elizabeth ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience at Hanover Volkswagen. Hannah was amazing and Jessie was amazing. They stayed late on a Saturday to help me and my husband, when they didn’t have too. The way I was treated by Jessie and Hannah makes me want to never buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you for everything you guys did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Hanover Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Nice friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Got my GMC here everyone is so nice and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Justin Carhart did a wonderful job. Allowed me to compare prices of competitive dealerships, shop around without a guilt trip of not committing to his car/offer.. Thanks Justin for your patience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I had my vehicle serviced the other day at Lots For Less and let me say it was a very wonderful experience. Shawn the service manager got me in right away and on short notice! He had his team start immediately! With in no time my vehicle was in and being worked on. The shop foreman Tom even went the extra mile and advised me on my brakes and tire measurements. He topped off all of my fluids and lubed my bearings. George in the parts department was very helpful with getting the correct parts I needed to get my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

My 2nd purchase here. Very low pressure, knowledgeable sales team, quick and painless. Strong selection of vehicles in a wide range of prices. Justin C. actually made the experience quite pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Hanover lots for Less was very pleasant to buy a car from they were very patient with me and worked very hard to get me into a vehicle even though I had zero credit along with my other significant she was also able to help me as well they weren't pushy didn't try to force me into something. Definitely recommend for anybody trying to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Stu in sales was amazing to work with. My husband and I don't have the best credit and he was able to get us a great deal!Would highly recommend!

Read at Google


Hanover Lots For Less

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Nice friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Got my GMC here everyone is so nice and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Justin Carhart did a wonderful job. Allowed me to compare prices of competitive dealerships, shop around without a guilt trip of not committing to his car/offer.. Thanks Justin for your patience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I had my vehicle serviced the other day at Lots For Less and let me say it was a very wonderful experience. Shawn the service manager got me in right away and on short notice! He had his team start immediately! With in no time my vehicle was in and being worked on. The shop foreman Tom even went the extra mile and advised me on my brakes and tire measurements. He topped off all of my fluids and lubed my bearings. George in the parts department was very helpful with getting the correct parts I needed to get my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

My 2nd purchase here. Very low pressure, knowledgeable sales team, quick and painless. Strong selection of vehicles in a wide range of prices. Justin C. actually made the experience quite pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Hanover lots for Less was very pleasant to buy a car from they were very patient with me and worked very hard to get me into a vehicle even though I had zero credit along with my other significant she was also able to help me as well they weren't pushy didn't try to force me into something. Definitely recommend for anybody trying to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Stu in sales was amazing to work with. My husband and I don't have the best credit and he was able to get us a great deal!Would highly recommend!

Read at Google