Customer Testimonials

Hanover Nissan

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
 

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE11';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid0V3BX7aWINWw5NoPvJiO4AE5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Hanover Toyota

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
 

2 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid013BX9yjGsCx5NoP0M6duA01';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

6 days ago-(function(){var id='tsuid013BX9yjGsCx5NoP0M6duA02';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid013BX9yjGsCx5NoP0M6duA03';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
 

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuid013BX9yjGsCx5NoP0M6duA04';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid013BX9yjGsCx5NoP0M6duA07';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid013BX9yjGsCx5NoP0M6duA06';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuid013BX9yjGsCx5NoP0M6duA05';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
 

I bought my 2011 Volkswagen golf TDI off of Travis King a few days ago. He understood my needs and my mom needs so I can have this car. Especially understands me where I'm coming from since we're both on the same page. Thanks for the huge reminder that's a desiel Travis. I'll always keep your sticker in my gas tank door

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

I purchased a used Golf at Hanover VW about a month ago. Both Elizabeth and Alex in sales were great from the get go. Friendly and accommodating. They answered any questions I had, and I felt like a valued customer even before I purchased a vehicle. I recently had a few issues repaired under the limited warranty. Dominic and the service department did a great job on the repairs, and I had my vehicle back in a timely manner. Overall, I feel Hanover VW has a great team and is a great place to go when searching for your next ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

Travis and Angela were a complete pleasure to work with. Travis thoroughly explained the car and was very personable and knowledgeable. We went for a test drive and Travis was quick to get us approved had it ready for pick up by that evening. Angela got us through financing with ease even with our fussy 4 month old and our ambitious 3 yr old asking questions. Truly a caring family business and a great atmosphere. Thank you Hanover Volkswagen

Read at Google


Hanover Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

Let me start by saying that if you need a car please come here and request Brandon Stoner, he was phenomenal. Absolutely no pressure sales and truly treats you as a friend the whole time. The whole team from the management to the finance department were super nice and very informative. My girlfriend and I personally interacted with Brandon stoner the salesman, Jake Morgan he is the sales manager, and Ashley heller she runs the finance department. We came in with an extremely rough credit situation to the point I thought about canceling the appointment because everyone was telling us ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

Great buying experience at Hanover Lots for Less. The sales team went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Irving was super down to earth and went the extra mile throughout the whole process. The sales manager Ashley was awesome too. She was training Brandon to become a manager, and was very instructional and thorough with him. Definitely recommend checking them out to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

3 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 

Brandon Stoner was AWESOME. He made the process extremely painless, it was like buying a car from a friend. Had some hiccups with my credit and he helped me iron them out swiftly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

Masks should be required!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

5 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

9 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

9 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Hanover Lots For Less

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
 

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

Let me start by saying that if you need a car please come here and request Brandon Stoner, he was phenomenal. Absolutely no pressure sales and truly treats you as a friend the whole time. The whole team from the management to the finance department were super nice and very informative. My girlfriend and I personally interacted with Brandon stoner the salesman, Jake Morgan he is the sales manager, and Ashley heller she runs the finance department. We came in with an extremely rough credit situation to the point I thought about canceling the appointment because everyone was telling us ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
 

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

Great buying experience at Hanover Lots for Less. The sales team went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. Irving was super down to earth and went the extra mile throughout the whole process. The sales manager Ashley was awesome too. She was training Brandon to become a manager, and was very instructional and thorough with him. Definitely recommend checking them out to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

3 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 

Brandon Stoner was AWESOME. He made the process extremely painless, it was like buying a car from a friend. Had some hiccups with my credit and he helped me iron them out swiftly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020
 

Masks should be required!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

5 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

9 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

9 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidzV3BX5TBLf6r5NoPrIiX8Aw10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google