Customer Testimonials

Hanover Nissan

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019
 

Highly recommend! Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Low pressure, the opposite of other dealers we looked at. Ryan was fantastic! And if he was busy another staff member would jump right in to help as if you had dealt with them all along. I very much appreciated Ryans patience, experience, humor, and willingness to negotiate in order to have my mom in a safe car that she really liked. That kind of outcome is priceless! Thanks Hanover Nissan!! We'll be back! Totally worth the drive from Carlisle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

I was very well attended, Melvin gave me all information I requested and was very helpful helping me out to decide the best options for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Great experience in leasing a second frontier. Sales lady Dot was tremendous!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience working with Austin at Hanover Nissan.He did an exceptional job handling my lease trade it. It was so easy and no stress!!I love Hanover Nissan and highly recommend them to family and friends.Thank you for the wonderful experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

The employees were very helpful, attentive, and did an excellent job following up with me about my appointment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

I was in need of my titan to do a special service out of town and my truck was totally dead. I talk to a wonderful Gal and she got the ball rooling and all the people who jump into help were great. I made my dead line and all is good!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

I like that the Tech comes out to explain what they found and what the options are for correction or repairs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Hanover Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Excellent services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Bought my car a year ago, forgot to do survey lol. Travis King was amazing at helping me find my 2019 Jetta. He didn't play games and he worked with me to get a price that was good for me. Great service!! Wonderful people!! Keep up the great work! Oh and Shannon is amazing as well!! Very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 

I found a 2018 VW Tiguan that I loved on their website so my husband and I stopped by to check it out. Well, that evening we left with the car! We did not anticipate making a purchase that night but we were offered a deal we couldn't refuse and the process was so smooth and simple, we couldn't have been happier! After we told Steven we were interested in buying the car, we also let him know the offers we already had on financing through our own bank and for our old vehicle. I did not anticipate the dealership being ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Travis was very helpful and no pressure. He was kind and courteous. I would highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Just got our new 2019 Atlas and could not be happier. Fantastic customer service from start to finish! Travis King was knowledgeable and helped me pick out the perfect car. He was so helpful and answered every question we had. Was not pushy at all with buying the car. Such a humble soul!!!!! He was the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

We went here after looking all throughout Hanover's many car lots. After talking with Hannah she listened to what I wanted out of a car an found exactly what I was looking for. Ask for hannah, she is fantastic. And the financial manager was super friendly, super informative and didnt waste any time. A very no pressure sales experience from the whole team. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Amazing ease of purchasing with Hanover VW. Travis King was very knowledgeable of the products and awesome with his assistance through the entire buying process.

Read at Google


Hanover Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Hanover lots for Less was very pleasant to buy a car from they were very patient with me and worked very hard to get me into a vehicle even though I had zero credit along with my other significant she was also able to help me as well they weren't pushy didn't try to force me into something. Definitely recommend for anybody trying to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Stu in sales was amazing to work with. My husband and I don't have the best credit and he was able to get us a great deal!Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Great selection and pricing. Excellent customer service. We got our mustang there and hannah was amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Excellent service & the staff members were very nice. No pressure and was at ease and felt very comfortable with the buying experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Hanover Lots for less gives nothing short of the BEST customer service I've ever been around! My dad worked at a lot of dealerships so I know first hand how aweful they can be, but not these guys! I'm about to buy my second car here and they are not pushy at all! They leave all the decisions to you. They give input and advice but they aren't your typical sales people because they actually care about you making the best choice for you! Love these guys and will recommend them to ANYONE AND EVERYONE!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

Oil change was cheap but needs better signage to tell drivers where to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

Hanover Lots For Less

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Hanover lots for Less was very pleasant to buy a car from they were very patient with me and worked very hard to get me into a vehicle even though I had zero credit along with my other significant she was also able to help me as well they weren't pushy didn't try to force me into something. Definitely recommend for anybody trying to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Stu in sales was amazing to work with. My husband and I don't have the best credit and he was able to get us a great deal!Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Great selection and pricing. Excellent customer service. We got our mustang there and hannah was amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Excellent service & the staff members were very nice. No pressure and was at ease and felt very comfortable with the buying experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Hanover Lots for less gives nothing short of the BEST customer service I've ever been around! My dad worked at a lot of dealerships so I know first hand how aweful they can be, but not these guys! I'm about to buy my second car here and they are not pushy at all! They leave all the decisions to you. They give input and advice but they aren't your typical sales people because they actually care about you making the best choice for you! Love these guys and will recommend them to ANYONE AND EVERYONE!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

Oil change was cheap but needs better signage to tell drivers where to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019