Customer Testimonials

Hanover Nissan

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

My vehicle was scheduled for an oil change. When It was completed I noticed my inspection was due to expire next month. Ed and his crew agreed to complete the inspection while I waited. I was grateful I didn’t have to make a follow up appointment for the inspection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

They special ordered my part yesterday and I picked it up today

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

The staff were very friendly and helpful with explaining the service details and getting me the parts I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

Hanover Nissan takes care of their customers. They got my car in handled all the requested services, and more. Great team of people taking care of you and your car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Creedin did an excellent job of managing our service appointment. He kept us informed of the progress. Treated us professionally. Was knowledgeable about Nissan service. Great job by all involved.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Everything that was proposed at initial insp was done and in timely manner. Creedin was great to deal with setting everything up

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

The service dept was very helpful and friendly! Always get excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Hanover Toyota

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

My car buying experience here was Tony the tiger Grrreat! Many thanks to those involved in the process in the order that I met them-Alex,Jesse,Austin and Jessica.Great Job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

It took over one month to find a vehicle my wife would love to drive. I went to York VW, Lancaster Toyota, York Mazda and finally found the car that had all the bells and whistles sitting in my back yard all along. Well, not exactly in the back yard. The location was only a few miles away, at Hanover VW. Not only did I find a great vehicle, ( VW Tiguan ) I also found a wonderful salesperson in Travis King. Travis was not pushy. He presented us with all the vehicle details and eased our minds with the backing and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

We just had an amazing experience at Hanover! We found our dream SUV (2019 Atlas) posted by HVW on Car Guru and requested more information on a Saturday evening. No exaggeration, Elizabeth called us a few minutes later (probably right around closing time). We couldn’t believe how fast she got in touch with us and greatly appreciated all of her efforts throughout... she answered all of my husband’s questions and sent additional pictures of the vehicle upon request. We were pretty uneasy at first with the idea of purchasing a car 4 hours away from where we live, but Elizabeth ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

I had an amazing experience at Hanover Volkswagen. Hannah was amazing and Jessie was amazing. They stayed late on a Saturday to help me and my husband, when they didn’t have too. The way I was treated by Jessie and Hannah makes me want to never buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you for everything you guys did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

Very satisfied customer! Alex from Hanover VW was amazing! He accommodated us on every aspect of the sale and made everything smooth and painless. During the, typically long and tedious, paperwork process we felt things moved fast. No portion of the process took more than 20 minutes. Hanover VW really took care of us. I am recommending them to all of my friends and family. Ask for Alex!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Excellent services

Read at Google


Hanover Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Nice friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Got my GMC here everyone is so nice and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Justin Carhart did a wonderful job. Allowed me to compare prices of competitive dealerships, shop around without a guilt trip of not committing to his car/offer.. Thanks Justin for your patience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I had my vehicle serviced the other day at Lots For Less and let me say it was a very wonderful experience. Shawn the service manager got me in right away and on short notice! He had his team start immediately! With in no time my vehicle was in and being worked on. The shop foreman Tom even went the extra mile and advised me on my brakes and tire measurements. He topped off all of my fluids and lubed my bearings. George in the parts department was very helpful with getting the correct parts I needed to get my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

My 2nd purchase here. Very low pressure, knowledgeable sales team, quick and painless. Strong selection of vehicles in a wide range of prices. Justin C. actually made the experience quite pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Hanover lots for Less was very pleasant to buy a car from they were very patient with me and worked very hard to get me into a vehicle even though I had zero credit along with my other significant she was also able to help me as well they weren't pushy didn't try to force me into something. Definitely recommend for anybody trying to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Stu in sales was amazing to work with. My husband and I don't have the best credit and he was able to get us a great deal!Would highly recommend!

Read at Google


Hanover Lots For Less

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020
 

Nice friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Got my GMC here everyone is so nice and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Justin Carhart did a wonderful job. Allowed me to compare prices of competitive dealerships, shop around without a guilt trip of not committing to his car/offer.. Thanks Justin for your patience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

I had my vehicle serviced the other day at Lots For Less and let me say it was a very wonderful experience. Shawn the service manager got me in right away and on short notice! He had his team start immediately! With in no time my vehicle was in and being worked on. The shop foreman Tom even went the extra mile and advised me on my brakes and tire measurements. He topped off all of my fluids and lubed my bearings. George in the parts department was very helpful with getting the correct parts I needed to get my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

My 2nd purchase here. Very low pressure, knowledgeable sales team, quick and painless. Strong selection of vehicles in a wide range of prices. Justin C. actually made the experience quite pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Hanover lots for Less was very pleasant to buy a car from they were very patient with me and worked very hard to get me into a vehicle even though I had zero credit along with my other significant she was also able to help me as well they weren't pushy didn't try to force me into something. Definitely recommend for anybody trying to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Stu in sales was amazing to work with. My husband and I don't have the best credit and he was able to get us a great deal!Would highly recommend!

Read at Google